الصين أفضل فندق غرفة نوم مجموعات الأثاث في المبيعات
الصين أفضل الفاخرة أثاث غرفة نوم الفندق في المبيعات
الصين أفضل شقة الأثاث مجموعات في المبيعات
الصين أفضل بهو الفندق أثاث في المبيعات
حول نا

Shangdian Hotel Furniture Co.، Ltd هي شركة تصنيع أثاث شهيرة تقع في مدينة فوشان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ. نحن الشركة المصنعة للأثاث الفندقي مع ورشة عمل تبلغ مساحتها 50000 متر مربع ، 350 عاملاً محترفًا ولدينا قدرة من الدرجة الأولى في تصميم وإنتاج وتسويق أثاث غرفة نوم الفندق ونطاقاته الجانبية مثل الأبواب والأرائك والكراسي وأثاث اللوبي ومطعم الأثاث ، أثاث المكاتب ، الأثاث الخارجي ، وما إلى ذلك. لقد كان أفضل 10 موردون ذهبيون في صناعة أثاث الفنادق في الصين لسنوات عديدة.

تمتلك شركة Shangdian 17 عامًا من أثاث الفندق ، وتجربة خدمة أثاث الترفيه ، على مر السنين ، تابعت الشركة "الجودة أولاً ، غرض العميل الأول" ، لمتابعة نظام الجودة الدولي ISO 9001: 2000 و 14001: 1996 في محاولة كنز نموذج إدارة Shangdian والصناعة لتصبح رائدة في مجال الأثاث الفندقي.

بغض النظر عن جميع جوانب التصميم والاختيار والقطع والتصنيع والطلاء وتغليف المنتجات ، إلخ ، يجب أن يتم فحص الجودة الصارمة والبحث الدقيق لضمان الامتثال الكامل لشهادة الجودة ISO ومتطلبات السوق والجودة الفائقة والشبكة القابلة لإعادة التشكيل والكمال الخدمات.

حاليا كنز الأثاث Shangdian من قبل غالبية العملاء الثقة وصالح ، تصديرها إلى أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وبلدان أخرى ، من خلال الجهود المستمرة ، الشركة كسب سمعة طيبة.

الجودة هي ثقافتنا ، ونحن على يقين من أننا نستطيع إقامة علاقة تجارية ودية وطويلة الأجل مع شركتكم الموقرة بسبب ثقتكم والخدمة الممتازة التي نقدمها.

الزبون من أي وقت مضى

انها سعيدة جدا للتعامل معكم نحن جميعا نحب الأثاث وشكرا لكرم ضيافتك. -- الياس طلاق

شكرا جزيلا لطفك عندما أكون في الصين. كل واحد منكم لطيفة جدا ومع مصنع ممتاز. هذا مثير للإعجاب. -- كوملا جوبريل

China best Hotel Bedroom Furniture Sets on sales
China best Luxury Hotel Bedroom Furniture on sales
China best Apartment Furniture Sets on sales
China best Hotel Lobby Furniture on sales
About Us

Shangdian Hotel Furniture Co., Ltd is a reputable furniture manufacturer located in Foshan city of Guangdong province. We are the hotel furniture manufacturer with 50,000 square meters workshop, 350 professional workers and we have a first-class ability in the design, production and marketing of hotel bedroom furniture and its side ranges like doors, sofas, chairs, lobby furniture, restaurant furniture, office furniture, outdoor furniture, etc. It has been the top 10 Golden Suppliers in China Hotel Furniture Industry for many years.

Shangdian company has 17 years of the hotel furniture, entertainment furniture service experience, over the years, the company followded the' quality first, customer first'corporate purpose, to pursue ISO 9001:2000 and 14001:1996 International Quality Management System in an effort to treasure Shangdian management model and the industry to become a pioneer in the hotel furniture field.

No matter from all aspects of the design, selection, cutting, machining,painting,product packaging,etc,must go through strict quality inspection and careful research to ensure full compliance with ISO quality certification and market requirements, Superb quality, resonable grid, perfect service.

Currently treasure Shangdian furniture by the majority of customers trust and favor,exported to Europe, Middle East,Southeast Asia and other countries,through continuous efforts, the company win good reputation.

Quality is our culture,we are sure we can establish long-term and friendly business relationship with your esteemed company because of your trust and our excellent service.

Customer Ever Said

It's very happy to deal with you We all love the furniture and thanks for your hospitality. -- Elias Toulaik

Thank very much for your kindness when i am in China. All of you are so nice and with an excellent factory . That's impressive. -- Komla Jubril